Skip to content

Meet Our Team

Shawn Stark

President & Owner

Jennifer Durbin

Director of Administrative Services

Tony Hageman

Residential Sales Manager

Scott Weidenhamer

Engineering / Operations

Ryan Degroff

Commercial Project Manager

Jeff Timmons

RNC Project Manager

Chris Sprow

Shop / Equipment Manager

Jody Shultz

Service Manager

Danielle Shortt

HR / Controller

Terri Gearhart

AP / Service Dispatch

Macey Schindler

Office Administrator

Request Service

Come and visit our quarters or simply send us an email anytime you want. We are open to all suggestions from our audience.